online tee times

Titleist Thursdays


Titleist product experts will be available each Thursday to conduct complimentary club fittings, offer product trial, and answer questions.

  • Get fit for Titleist metals, irons, or wedges
  • Try the entire Titleist golf club lineup
  • Have your Titleist product questions answered
  • Fittings conducted with Pro V1 and Pro V1x golf balls
  • Data collected with TrackMan ball flight monitor
  • Walk-ups welcome or reserve an appointment

THE TITLEIST THURSDAYS EXPERIENCE 

 

TITLEIST THURSDAYS DATES


Appointments are available at The Palm Desert Golf Academy from 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM on the following days.

January Dates

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017

February Dates

  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017

March Dates

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017

For more information visit http://www.titleist.com/thursdays.

Become a Desert Willow Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Desert Willow Golf Resort. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above: