online tee times

Contact Us

Desert Willow Would Like to Hear From You
Simply complete the form below and a representative from Desert Willow Golf Resort will contact you in the very near future. Or contact one of our staff members direct at the information listed below. Thank you.


Derek White
General Manager
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 101
dwhite@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Jared Burns
Controller
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 109
jburns@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Bruce Nation
Director of Sales & Marketing
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 107
bnation@desertwillow.com
_______________________

Brian Simpson
Regional Sales Manager
(760) 898-9707
bsimpson@kempersports.com
_______________________
Jodi Shaver
Assistant Marketing Manager
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 110
jshaver@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Ashley Oliveros
Director of Catering
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 103
aoliveros@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Paul Bucy
Director of Instruction
(760) 340-4057
pbucy@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Francois Gaertner
Executive Chef
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 120
fgaertner@desertwillow.com
________________________
Ryan Szydlowski
Head Golf Professional
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 147
rszydlowski@desertwillow.com
________________________
Joe Kobrick
First Assistant Professional
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 141
rszydlowski@desertwillow.com

________________________
Todd Kelly
Director of Food and Beverage
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 108
tkelly@desertwillow.com
_______________________
Jason Wilkinson
Tournament Coordinator
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 143
jwilkinson@desertwillow.com
___________________________
Roberta Olden
Executive Assistant
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 102
rolden@desertwillow.com
_______________________

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Address 1
Address 2
* City
* State
Zip/Postal Code
Daytime Phone
Fax
  Include me on your mailing list.
Comments
  This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above:
 

Desert Willow Golf Resort
38-995 Desert Willow Drive | Palm Desert, CA | 92260
Phone: (760) 346-0015 | Fax: (760) 346-7444

Directions:
From Interstate 10 - Monterey Avenue Offramp:

1. Exit Monterey Avenue heading South.
2. Make a left turn onto Country Club Drive.
3. Make a left turn onto Desert Willow Drive; the golf course is directly ahead.

From Interstate 10 - Cook Street Offramp:
1. Exit Cook Street heading South.
2. Make a right turn onto Country Club Drive.
3. Make a right turn onto Desert Willow Drive; the golf course is directly ahead.


View Larger Map

Become a Desert Willow Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Desert Willow Golf Resort. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above: